Home |  Log In

Selected Plays of Guan Hanqing (1)


Selected Plays of Guan Hanqing (1)

Author: Translated by Yang Xianyi and Dai Naidie
Order No. 6051
ISBN-13: 9787119028910
ISBN-10: 711902891X
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Foreign Languages Press
Pub Year: 2001
Pages: 267
Language: Chinese-English
Price: $9.95

Contains "Snow in Summer," "The Wife-Snatcher," "The Butterfly Dream" and "Rescued by a Coquette".

All Titles in Echo of Classics

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 07 September, 2004.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2004 Homa & Sekey Books. Maintained by Nlinksolution