Selected Plays of Guan Hanqing (1)


In stock

SKU Order No. 6051 Category Publisher:


Selected Plays of Guan Hanqing (1)

Author: Translated by Yang Xianyi and Dai Naidie
Order No. 6051

ISBN-13: 9787119028910

ISBN-10: 711902891X
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Foreign Languages Press
Pub Year: 2001
Pages: 267
Language: Chinese-English
Price: $9.95

Contains “Snow in Summer,” “The Wife-Snatcher,” “The Butterfly Dream” and “Rescued by a Coquette”.

All Titles in Echo of Classics

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs