Ai Qing Selected Poems


Out of stock

SKU Order No. 8024 Category Publisher:


Ai Qing Selected Poems

Order No. 8024

ISBN-13: 9787119027791

ISBN-10: 7119027794

Binding: Paperback

Publisher: Foreign Languages Press

Pub Year: 2001

Pages: 195

Language: English and Chinese

Size: 5.5 x 8

Price: $9.75

Twenty-nine poems by Ai Qing are featured in this book, including “Transparent Night,” Dayanhe—My Wet-Nurse,” “The Sun,” “Coal’s Reply,” “A Smile,” “The Land Reborn,” “Snow Falls on China’s Land,” Wheelbarrow,” “The North,” “The Woman Mending Clothes,” “Facing the Sun,” “I Love This Land,” “Beggar,” “Winter Pond,” “Trees,” “Lament for Paris,” “Highway,” “Boy Reaping,” “A Poem Dedicated to a Village,” “Wild Fire,” “The Announcement of the Dawn,” “Reef,” “Venus, the Morning Star,” “Presented to Ulanova,” “Hope,” “Fish Fossil,” “To the Soul of Danuska, My Friend,” “Wall,” and “A Toast.”

All Titles in Echo of Classics (2)

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs